“I’ll Pleasure You” – (NSFW) VenusandEros on Worshipping Her With His Tongue.

Hello, my sexy friends!

Through online writer’s groups, my personal network of sexy and pervy friends, and connections I’ve made through social media and blogging I’ve had a chance to meet delightful people and writers. It has been exciting to hash out words and concepts, and receive and give advice and critiques with other bloggers and erotica writers.

Following some discussions, a fellow blogger who writes as Venus and Eros , forwarded this piece to me. I love everything about it.

It is about a guy who is away from his lover but delights in the thought that she might fantasize about him as she brings herself to orgasm.

I made minor edits to VenusandEros’ post and picked the title of this post.

Here are some of things I love about this piece.

1)  It is so sexy the way this man lovingly imagines, in tender detail, how he would use his tongue, lips teeth and face to make love to his lover’s pussy, clit and cunt. I love this view, written by a male which shows me how much he appreciates and adores his lover’s delicate anatomy, her scent and her reactions to his ministrations.

2) A lot of women who enjoy receiving oral sex worry about whether their partner likes performing it and worry about a guy’s reaction to their lady parts. Although VenusandEros can’t speak for all men, he is living proof that definitely, there are guys who can’t get enough of a woman’s taste, touch, scent and drawing forth her most delicious orgasm!

3) If you don’t like to read about anal sex then you probably want to skip the last half. If you don’t mind hearing about back-door action and understand that giving and receiving anal sex can be very enjoyable for everyone then maybe you will see what I see.

VenusandEros’ narrator just can’t get enough of his lover’s body, and for the most part is concerned with giving his woman the most epic orgasm. It’s reflected in his probing lovemaking, in the way he looks at her and in the way he wraps himself around her to hold her as they drift off to sleep.

******************

I hope you get off thinking of me.  I love thinking of you giving yourself pleasure.

I wish I could lay between your legs and use my mouth.  I’m really good at using my mouth.  I don’t mean to sound cocky.  I just know how to react to your reactions.  The best give-away is the sweet sounds you make.  And then there is the thing that doesn’t lie, your wetness.

I’d take my time to get you hot and fired up, put my lips over your clitoral area and suck it into my mouth.  And while never losing suction, perhaps only increasing it, my tongue and my teeth would stimulate your jewel.  I’d use my teeth to hold it and stroke it with my tongue.  I’d release it and use my tongue to come back up your u-spot (the area above your urethra opening which leads back up to your clit) and repeat the process.

My instincts would have me devour you, but I’ll hold back just yet.  I may let myself go, releasing myself just a little to shove my whole face into your pussy and rub my face there, covering my face in your delightful juice.  Breathing your scent would make me want to howl like a primal beast but I’ll try to keep it to growls and moans.

And then I’ll pleasure you more.  I’d scoop your ass check into my hand to lift you up and draw you nearer.  When I bring you to orgasm, and I will, you aren’t done yet. As I bring you to orgasm and you try to pull away, I’d hold your ass tight and keep my tongue lightly laid against your clit allowing the waves of your orgasm to course through you again and again, several times.

Then I’d have to take you like I stole you.  I’d throw you on your side and shove your knees into your large sexy breasts. I’d drop to my knees gazing at your ass with a wild look, lift your ass cheek and insert my dripping, rock hard dick inside you.  My arms secure your stomach and back tightly, and as I fuck you I pull your body in towards me as hard as I could so each thrust would hit as hard and deep as possible. As I do this, I can’t take my eyes off of you.  

As I observe myself fucking you, getting even more turned on by your feminine and voluptuous shape, I’d look at your eyes and lock onto yours and never slow my thrust.  I’d fuck you steadily, hard and fast.  I fuck you until my perineal space burns with its desire to fire from my loins into your cunt.  I close my eyes, increasing  the speed and force of my thrust, my groan and scream painting a smile across your face as you feel me cum inside you and the strength of my body subsides.  

I slowly stroke and release the pressure by which I’m holding you.  I look down at you like the treasure you are and I fall down next to you, our combined liquid spilling over both our legs as my dick slides across you.  I smile.  I kiss your back.  I reach my arm over your side, clasping both your breasts, and I fall asleep with you.

11 comments

  1. I enjoyed the story and could relate to so much. I’ve always enjoyed turning my partner on and trying to give her an orgasm with masturbation and my mouth. I enjoyed what you had to say before the story, Katya, and what you liked about it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am finding this to be true…I am loving reading blogs and erotica by guys saying similar things… Behind the scenes, I’m hearing so many men chime in similarly. I think there is a huge disconnect for a lot of women who don’t realize how passionately men can view and treat intimacy…and how beautiful they are? I think, finally, people are learning to talk about these things openly and celebrate sex in an open, hedonistic and amazing way!

      Thanks for contributing your comment- I love hearing it- the writer, VenusandEros will appreciate the feedback, and it is great for women to see your whole-hearted agreement!

      Thank you so much for sharing!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Very well written, and very steamy. I love the taste, smell and feel of a woman’s intimate parts, in fact just thinking about my tongue in her folds makes my mouth water. I love feeling her body respond to my licking and sucking, my oral worship of her pussy leaving her drenched and panting. You made a great choice here.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

