Writhing (NSFW)

Writhing
Is my body.
Overtaken
Is my core.
Radiating 
are waves 
of decadent desire.

Flexed
are my hips 
Positioned 
to take you in.
Arched 
is my back,
Consumed 
is my being
to feel 
your flesh upon mine. 

Lifted
are my breasts 
seeking 
strong fingers for kneading.
Pointed
are my nipples 
drawing close 
your warm mouth.

Open
is my cunt, 
anticipating 
your seeping hardness. 
Blossoming
is the bud of my garden 
to receive your flood.

Naked
and trembling 
before you
is the whole of me.

Exposed
and vulnerable 
are the secrets 
of my lonely, broken soul.
Katya Evangeline Β©2017

19 thoughts on “Writhing (NSFW)

    • Katya Evangeline June 1, 2017 / 10:47 pm

      Thank you!

      I accidentally posted it before I was finished with it. I think the edited one is up now.

      Thanks so much for commenting. It is the first poem I’ve written in years!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Tenacity T June 1, 2017 / 10:49 pm

        Oh I have done that, LOL! I will take another look πŸ™‚ It was fabulous~

        Liked by 1 person

  1. S Francis June 7, 2017 / 6:19 am

    Wow – wonderful how you have connected the physical need with the emotional longing. Wonderful… and, okay, a little hot too. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Katya Evangeline June 7, 2017 / 7:24 am

    S Francis- It is funny because writing poetry/verse is something I have’t done/played around with much since I was 17 or 18…. That was a few decades ago!!! I mention that specifically after seeing your 17 year old posts!

    I guess I was inspired but I realize how much I love doing it now!

    I also am shocked you could open discs from 1987 so easily?

    Like

    • Katya Evangeline June 8, 2017 / 3:06 pm

      What would you like to see CT? Is it a happy ending? I think I have to practice happy endings. I realize, looking at my writing, there are more unresolved questions and longings than satisfied screaming O’s. I hope people get worked up and provide their own….

      Liked by 1 person

      • forbiddenwriter June 8, 2017 / 3:22 pm

        CT? That’s a new one, but I kinda like it. I can imagine a happy ending, preceded by an eloquent description of sensations felt, intense emotions, maybe some description of your partner’s actions. Culminating into a powerful description of climax, which includes sating physical and emotional hungers.
        But I hope it doesn’t sound like I’m raising the bar too high. Consider it a challenge. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      • Katya Evangeline June 8, 2017 / 3:39 pm

        I guess I could use @forbiddenwriter Does that tag you? FoWri… FWriter- none of these come close to referring to your classy self, Charlton. You just don’t mention your name often and I try to be sensitive to pen names.

        Hmm…I will get to work serving up some satisfaction that I hope will please you…

        As for this poem, I did not give any backstory…. I have a few desperate characters in my mind who I do NOT know if he or she will find satisfaction. Perhaps sad and desolate erotica is my focus? I don’t know if the woman in my story is surrendering herself to heartbreak….

        She’s so hopeful… and ready… I guess we all deserve to know what happens.

        You may have actually hit on a very challenging topic for me. I’m gonna try.

        Thank you, Charlton.

        Liked by 2 people

      • forbiddenwriter June 8, 2017 / 3:52 pm

        It doesn’t tag me, but it’s fine. I do like CT, though. As for your poem, my advice is write where the joy is, and write where the pain is. If it doesn’t end as a happy ending, I’ll still be satisfied so long as it reads like I’m the one making love to her.

        Liked by 2 people

      • vinnieh June 28, 2017 / 5:57 pm

        Do you like my blog? If so, be sure to leave feedback.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Katya Evangeline June 28, 2017 / 6:14 pm

        I love your blog! I didn’t realize you had the movie one because Buns and such are all I really require! : ). I like the sexy questions you ask! ; )

        Like

Leave a Reply

